ISS Sales

ISS - Intelligent Security Systems headquartered in Woodbridge, NJ, and with offices worldwide, is a leader in video management and video analytics software. ISS provides a comprehensive line of digital security and surveillance video solutions which are on the forefront of on-demand security, allowing for centralized command and control of an entire enterprise security network.


United States & Canada

 


Shawn Mather 
Director of Sales, US
E-mail: smather@issivs.com
Ph: 317-496-1738

Clint Hays
Regional Sales Manager
Region: Midwest 
E-mail: chays@issivs.com
Ph: 214-424-9446

Trevor Hughes
Solutions Architect
E-mail: thughes@issivs.com
Ph: 201-925-6031

Ceres Silva
Director of Sales, Canada  
E-mail: csilva@issivs.com
Ph: 647-618-8812

Michael Efros
Solutions Architect
Region: US & Canada
E-mail: michael@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Allan Gomez
Senior Technical Support Engineer  
E-mail: allan@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Youri Desarais
Sales Engineer
Region: Canada
E-mail: ydesmarais@issivs.com
Ph: 732-855-1111

Javier Leon
Sales Engineer
E-mail: javier@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Eugene Beytenbrod
Director of Engineering
E-mail: eugene@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111


Mexico

 


Fernando Hernández
Regional Director
Region: Mexico
E-mail: fernando@issivs.com
Ph: +52 1 5524212667

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111


Central América & Caribbean

 


Stuardo Rizo
Regional Director
Region: Central America & Caribbean
E-mail: s.rizo@issivs.com
Ph:+502 5517 8395

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111


Colombia - Ecuador - Peru - Venezuela

 


Luis Alberto Delgado
Regional Director
E-mail: luisalberto@issivs.com
Ph:+57 320 303 2849

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111


Bolivia- Chile

 


Carlos Diaz
Country Manager & Technical Support
Region: Chile
E-mail: carlos.diaz@issivs.com
Ph:+56 9 6573 2993

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111


Uruguay - Paraguay - Argentina

 


Adolfo Saaied
Regional Director
Region: Argentina
E-mail: rsaaid@issivs.com
Ph: +54 11 5252 8779 /+54 (911) 3251 8386 /      +598 9 827 2436 

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111


 Brazil


Daniel Feitosa
Account Manager North / Northeast
Region: Brazil
E-mail: feitosa@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111


Middle East

 


Sanjay Phatak
Managing Director
Region: Middle East
E-mail: sanjay@issivs.com
Ph:+9714 874 7100

Hany Salama
Sales Manager
Region: Middle East
E-mail: hany@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 874 7100

Anton Gomza
Technical Manager
Region: Middle East
E-mail: anton.gomza@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 231 4268

Osama Al Zarba
Sales Manager
Region: Qatar
E-mail: osama@issivs.com
Ph:+971 3311 4132


Europe Asia

 


Aleksandr Kolpakov
General Director
Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: aleksandr.kolpakov@issivs.com
Ph:+380 442382483

Nickolai Teplyakov
Technical Sales Engineer
Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: nickolai.teplyakov@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Sergey Gomza
Technical Director
Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: sergey.gomza@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Pavel Alpatov
Sales Engineer
Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: pavel.alpatov@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Michail Klochkov
Key Account Manager
Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: michail.klochkov@issivs.com
Ph:+380 44 238 2483

Alexander Kubyshkin
Sales and Suport Engineer
Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: alexander.kubyshkin@issivs.com
Ph:+380 44 299 08 10


Africa

 


Eugene Kayat
Director
Region: Africa
E-mail: eugene.kayat@issivs.com
Ph:+27 (0)8 333 08 767

X